If you're in the mood for some Asian flavours at your weekend brunch then maybe Fang Fang will fit the bill. We try out their new 'Asian Fiesta' Saturday brunch.
8 Nov 2017 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
Contemporary Portuguese restaurant Casa Lisboa, on Wyndham Street, have just launched an 8-course weekend brunch with free flow options. So we gave it a try, naturally!
27 Oct 2017 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
Online butcher, Farmer's Market, supply naturally farmed, restaurant quality Australian meat and fish to Hong Kongers. We delved into their online store to find out what they offer and give their food the all-important taste test. Read on for the chance to win a $1,000 voucher for Farmer's Market's online store.
8 Sep 2017 / Food / Reviews / Shopping

Reviews

If you're in the mood for some Asian flavours at your weekend brunch then maybe Fang Fang will fit the bill. We try out their new 'Asian Fiesta' Saturday brunch.
8 Nov 2017 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
Contemporary Portuguese restaurant Casa Lisboa, on Wyndham Street, have just launched an 8-course weekend brunch with free flow options. So we gave it a try, naturally!
27 Oct 2017 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
Online butcher, Farmer's Market, supply naturally farmed, restaurant quality Australian meat and fish to Hong Kongers. We delved into their online store to find out what they offer and give their food the all-important taste test. Read on for the chance to win a $1,000 voucher for Farmer's Market's online store.
8 Sep 2017 / Food / Reviews / Shopping
Lan Kwai Fong’s hottest new restaurant Fang Fang offers guests a unique  dining experience not to forget.
29 Aug 2017 / Drink / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
The Lobby Lounge at the InterContinental is teaming up with Shanghai Tang this summer to present a stunning afternoon tea set. We tried it and here's what we thought.
18 Jul 2017 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
With the South American food scene taking off in Hong Kong, it's no surprise that recently opened Uma Nota is one of the most talked about spots in town. We visited for cocktails and dinner, and here's what we found.
27 Jun 2017 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
We indulge in a seafood feast at Rech by Alain Ducasse and share our review with you here.
27 Mar 2017 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
We tried Blue - Butcher & Meat Specialist's re-vamped weekend brunch and here's what we thought.
13 Dec 2016 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews
Where & When You’ll find this rustic Italian restaurant at 208 Hollywood Road and they serve brunch on Saturdays from 11.00am to 3.00pm and Sundays 11.00am to 4.00pm.
1 Dec 2016 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews
Find inspiration for your foodie adventures in this month's guide to where to eat and drink around Hong Kong.
3 Nov 2016 / Drink / Food / Restaurants / Reviews