With the South American food scene taking off in Hong Kong, it's no surprise that recently opened Uma Nota is one of the most talked about spots in town. We visited for cocktails and dinner, and here's what we found.
27 Jun 2017 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
We indulge in a seafood feast at Rech by Alain Ducasse and share our review with you here.
27 Mar 2017 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
We tried Blue - Butcher & Meat Specialist's re-vamped weekend brunch and here's what we thought.
13 Dec 2016 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews

Reviews

With the South American food scene taking off in Hong Kong, it's no surprise that recently opened Uma Nota is one of the most talked about spots in town. We visited for cocktails and dinner, and here's what we found.
27 Jun 2017 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
We indulge in a seafood feast at Rech by Alain Ducasse and share our review with you here.
27 Mar 2017 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
We tried Blue - Butcher & Meat Specialist's re-vamped weekend brunch and here's what we thought.
13 Dec 2016 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews
Where & When You’ll find this rustic Italian restaurant at 208 Hollywood Road and they serve brunch on Saturdays from 11.00am to 3.00pm and Sundays 11.00am to 4.00pm.
1 Dec 2016 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews
Find inspiration for your foodie adventures in this month's guide to where to eat and drink around Hong Kong.
3 Nov 2016 / Drink / Food / Restaurants / Reviews
We tried Pirata's hearty Italian brunch and here's what we thought.
26 Oct 2016 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews
This month Sarah's been sampling the seafood at Table, checking out the steaks at Flint Grill & Bar and trying the new set lunch at Aberdeen Street Social. She loved the cocktails at Paradis and The Envoy. Oh, and she fitted in a side trip to Macau too.
5 Oct 2016 / Drink / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
Lily & Bloom's 'All American Weekend Brunch' promises American diner classics with a modern twist. Is it worth a visit?
20 Sep 2016 / Restaurants / Reviews
Looking for inspiration on where to eat and drink? You've come to the right place! This month Sarah reviews The Elephas, Samsen, Gaucho (brunch), Picnic on Forbes, Alto, Elephant Grounds, The Cupping Room and Cabana.
6 Sep 2016 / Drink / Food / Restaurants / Reviews
Our tried and tested pick of Hong Kong's best places to eat and drink this month. Find out what's happening at Morty's, Seasons by Olivier Elzer, Buenos Aires Polo Club, Chez Patrick, Coffee Academics, NEO and Sevva.
5 Aug 2016 / Drink / Food / Restaurants / Reviews