While the new hybrid all-in-one concept is fairly new to the LKF scene, Ignis by Linx hits the nail on the head with everything from its the sleek and sophisticated interiors to the inventive cocktails and cuisine.
16 Apr 2019 / Reviews / Taste
We try nhâu, a newly-opened casual Vietnamese restaurant tucked away down a side street in Sheung Wan.
27 Mar 2019 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
We love a good brunch, so when we heard about The Flying Elk's new smorgasbord brunch they couldn't keep us away!
7 Mar 2019 / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste

Reviews

While the new hybrid all-in-one concept is fairly new to the LKF scene, Ignis by Linx hits the nail on the head with everything from its the sleek and sophisticated interiors to the inventive cocktails and cuisine.
16 Apr 2019 / Reviews / Taste
We try nhâu, a newly-opened casual Vietnamese restaurant tucked away down a side street in Sheung Wan.
27 Mar 2019 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
We love a good brunch, so when we heard about The Flying Elk's new smorgasbord brunch they couldn't keep us away!
7 Mar 2019 / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
We tried the vegetarian food at VEDA, and here's what we thought.
20 Feb 2019 / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
We try the yakiniku, a Japanese-style Korean barbecue, at Kagura in TST.
29 Jan 2019 / Reviews
Calling all cocktail connoisseurs: We checked out one of the city’s most popular cocktail spots for their special edition of pirate-themed cocktails.
22 Nov 2018 / Reviews / Taste
We are getting into the holiday spirit by trying TOWN’s new ‘winter truffle’ seasonal menu.
22 Nov 2018 / Reviews / Taste
We checked out the city’s newest tea set at Intercontinental Hong Kong. 
26 Oct 2018 / Food / Reviews
We checked out the city’s latest hidden gem and are revealing all its secrets!   
8 Oct 2018 / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
We checked out Picada's new menu and are bringing you all the details.
24 Aug 2018 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews

Popular tags