Calling all cocktail connoisseurs: We checked out one of the city’s most popular cocktail spots for their special edition of pirate-themed cocktails.
22 Nov 2018 / Reviews / Taste
We are getting into the holiday spirit by trying TOWN’s new ‘winter truffle’ seasonal menu.
22 Nov 2018 / Reviews / Taste
We checked out the city’s newest tea set at Intercontinental Hong Kong. 
26 Oct 2018 / Food / Reviews

Reviews

Calling all cocktail connoisseurs: We checked out one of the city’s most popular cocktail spots for their special edition of pirate-themed cocktails.
22 Nov 2018 / Reviews / Taste
We are getting into the holiday spirit by trying TOWN’s new ‘winter truffle’ seasonal menu.
22 Nov 2018 / Reviews / Taste
We checked out the city’s newest tea set at Intercontinental Hong Kong. 
26 Oct 2018 / Food / Reviews
We checked out the city’s latest hidden gem and are revealing all its secrets!   
8 Oct 2018 / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
We checked out Picada's new menu and are bringing you all the details.
24 Aug 2018 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews
Alibi has just started a new Sunday tapas lunch (or brunch) featuring a variety of small and big plates to be shared. We gave it a try and are sharing our impressions.
29 May 2018 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
If you're in the mood for some Asian flavours at your weekend brunch then maybe Fang Fang will fit the bill. We try out their new 'Asian Fiesta' Saturday brunch.
8 Nov 2017 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
Contemporary Portuguese restaurant Casa Lisboa, on Wyndham Street, have just launched an 8-course weekend brunch with free flow options. So we gave it a try, naturally!
27 Oct 2017 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
Online butcher, Farmer's Market, supply naturally farmed, restaurant quality Australian meat and fish to Hong Kongers. We delved into their online store to find out what they offer and give their food the all-important taste test. Read on for the chance to win a $1,000 voucher for Farmer's Market's online store.
8 Sep 2017 / Food / Reviews / Shopping
Lan Kwai Fong’s hottest new restaurant Fang Fang offers guests a unique  dining experience not to forget.
29 Aug 2017 / Drink / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste

Popular tags