Online butcher, Farmer's Market, supply naturally farmed, restaurant quality Australian meat and fish to Hong Kongers. We delved into their online store to find out what they offer and give their food the all-important taste test. Read on for the chance to win a $1,000 voucher for Farmer's Market's online store.
8 Sep 2017 / Food / Reviews / Shopping
Lan Kwai Fong’s hottest new restaurant Fang Fang offers guests a unique  dining experience not to forget.
29 Aug 2017 / Drink / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
The Lobby Lounge at the InterContinental is teaming up with Shanghai Tang this summer to present a stunning afternoon tea set. We tried it and here's what we thought.
18 Jul 2017 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste

Reviews

Online butcher, Farmer's Market, supply naturally farmed, restaurant quality Australian meat and fish to Hong Kongers. We delved into their online store to find out what they offer and give their food the all-important taste test. Read on for the chance to win a $1,000 voucher for Farmer's Market's online store.
8 Sep 2017 / Food / Reviews / Shopping
Lan Kwai Fong’s hottest new restaurant Fang Fang offers guests a unique  dining experience not to forget.
29 Aug 2017 / Drink / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
The Lobby Lounge at the InterContinental is teaming up with Shanghai Tang this summer to present a stunning afternoon tea set. We tried it and here's what we thought.
18 Jul 2017 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
With the South American food scene taking off in Hong Kong, it's no surprise that recently opened Uma Nota is one of the most talked about spots in town. We visited for cocktails and dinner, and here's what we found.
27 Jun 2017 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
We indulge in a seafood feast at Rech by Alain Ducasse and share our review with you here.
27 Mar 2017 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
We tried Blue - Butcher & Meat Specialist's re-vamped weekend brunch and here's what we thought.
13 Dec 2016 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews
Where & When You’ll find this rustic Italian restaurant at 208 Hollywood Road and they serve brunch on Saturdays from 11.00am to 3.00pm and Sundays 11.00am to 4.00pm.
1 Dec 2016 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews
Find inspiration for your foodie adventures in this month's guide to where to eat and drink around Hong Kong.
3 Nov 2016 / Drink / Food / Restaurants / Reviews
We tried Pirata's hearty Italian brunch and here's what we thought.
26 Oct 2016 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews
This month Sarah's been sampling the seafood at Table, checking out the steaks at Flint Grill & Bar and trying the new set lunch at Aberdeen Street Social. She loved the cocktails at Paradis and The Envoy. Oh, and she fitted in a side trip to Macau too.
5 Oct 2016 / Drink / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste