Perfect for summer, La Petite Maison is a Mediterranean escape in the heart of Hong Kong.
26 Aug 2019 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
With a mix of authenticity and innovation, the exciting Thai food at Aaharn makes a perfect dinner date for foodies.
2 Aug 2019 / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
The best beef wellington in Hong Kong? Possibly... we taste some British comfort food classics at The Leah, Causeway Bay.
22 Jul 2019 / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste

Reviews

Perfect for summer, La Petite Maison is a Mediterranean escape in the heart of Hong Kong.
26 Aug 2019 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
With a mix of authenticity and innovation, the exciting Thai food at Aaharn makes a perfect dinner date for foodies.
2 Aug 2019 / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
The best beef wellington in Hong Kong? Possibly... we taste some British comfort food classics at The Leah, Causeway Bay.
22 Jul 2019 / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
We tried Pica Pica, a Spanish tapas restaurant in Sheung Wan, and here's what we thought.
10 Jul 2019 / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
There’s a new fiesta in town and we went to check it out!
16 May 2019 / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
We tried Statement's 'Britannia Brunch', and here's what we thought.
7 May 2019 / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
While the new hybrid all-in-one concept is fairly new to the LKF scene, Ignis by Linx hits the nail on the head with everything from its the sleek and sophisticated interiors to the inventive cocktails and cuisine.
16 Apr 2019 / Reviews / Taste
We try nhâu, a newly-opened casual Vietnamese restaurant tucked away down a side street in Sheung Wan.
27 Mar 2019 / Food / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
We love a good brunch, so when we heard about The Flying Elk's new smorgasbord brunch they couldn't keep us away!
7 Mar 2019 / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste
We tried the vegetarian food at VEDA, and here's what we thought.
20 Feb 2019 / Restaurants / Reviews / Taste